Found..

IMG_1319.. this nifty feather today which I’d forgotten about. It was his first tattoo and he sat like a rock as I recall which always makes me happy! I quite dig this style; there’s a certain freedom and flow when you do most of the work with a magnum – something almost akin to painting (I’d imagine considering I suck at painting; which obviously means it’s a pointless exercise and I’d be far better off in a strip-club) as usual I digress; yes, I like it, lots of fun, tattoos rule blah blah blah follow me on tumblr (adamlewistattoo.tumblr.com I think; shit I really am like an old man when it comes to all this social blog networking whosyananna wotsits; I feel like Rip Van Winkle – like I just woke up one day and the whole world had changed; it’s crazy man and I don’t like it, not one bit. Humphrey Bogart would not stand for this kind of tomfoolery) blah blah get a tattoo, stay in school, just say no, just do it, don’t go down where the huskies go and don’t you eat that yellow snow. Til next time

One Response to “Found..”

  1. Hey Adam,

    been trying to tack you down fella! – you did some re-lining and black work on my arm 6 or so months ago – i was the guy that wanted a load of geometric/dot work done on the same arm. Can you get in touch on my email?

    Cheers man

    James

Leave a Reply

