Black and grey roses

Did these on the lovely Brooke just before she moved back to the land of Oz. Probably won’t get any healed pics in that case; which is a shame because they’re gonna end up quite a bit lighter… She asked for them to be light and simple; which definitely is my bag, baby. Lots of fun!

I also figured out if I cover the flash on my camera with my hand I don’t get shiny pictures… Yay!!!

One Response to “Black and grey roses”

  1. or try a layer or two of masking tape to take the edge off of the flash…
    Nice work btw. I should get off my arse and come and see you again now Nikole has done some work on me

Leave a Reply

